Board Members

Shelly Liggett


expires 3/20

Janet Brown

Executive Director and Points Secretary

John Samtak


Please reload

Carla Peetros

Vice President and Aside World Editor

Jennifer Stevenson

Board of Directors


MaryAnne Ost

Board of Directors

Please reload

Tammie Conway

Secretary/Membership Chair


expires 3/21

Laureen Bartfield

Board of Directors

Please reload

© 2019 International Side Saddle Organization.  Site proudly created and maintained by Paws and Rewind LLC.  ALL photos are ©Paws and Rewind unless otherwise noted.  Photos may not be used or reproduced without written permission. Special thanks to Jeannie Whited for her tremendous job with the site copy.